Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Events Calendar

To filter events (ex: admissions, PTF, fine arts, etc.), click the blue filter icon (Blue Calendar Filter Icon) above the calendar.

Please Note: This calendar is not comprehensive. Parents of current students should visit the myHCS Parent Portal for more detailed calendars.

For a printable academic/school calendar, click here. If you have any questions, please contact us.

For athletic events, please visit our Athletics website.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts PTF Monthly Coffee Fellowship
-
Elementary School Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Parents in Prayer
-
Elementary School Cafeteria
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3